Support for ALL Champions

Thank you for visiting the Scholar Academy website. We are excited to share with you our special education program, specifically designed for our Champions!

It is the vision of OPA Scholar Academy to empower and support all Champions and their families to join us as a collaborative team in advocating for social and emotional development primarily through an inclusion model.

We believe that all students can achieve academic success!

Utilizing specialized Multiple Intelligences strategies and techniques, grounded in the most innovative research and data, we are dedicated to insuring that each student achieves academic success.

Scholar Academy News

Contact Us

Oxford Prep – SOC
Scholar Academy

(949) 305-6111
Email Our Office

Administrator of Educational Programs
Lisa Hall, Ed.D.
lisa.hall@oxfordchampions.com

School Psychologist
Natalie Serna-Bates
natalie.serna-bates@oxfordchampions.com

Education Specialist
Caryn Kaufman
caryn.kaufman@oxfordchampions.com

Education Specialist
Alexandra Alpizar
alexandra.alpizar@oxfordchampions.com

Speech Language Pathologist
Emelina Baltazar
emalina.baltazar@oxfordchampions.com

Speech Language Pathology Assistant
Simone Woodword
simone.woodward@oxfordchampions.com

Occupational Therapist
Bing Chou
bing.chou@oxfordchampions.com

Administrative Assistant
Cindy Borba
cindy.borba@oxfordchampions.com

Partnering With:

El Dorado SELPA